Event
Location
Tickets
Dates
Closed
Fri March 6 - Fri April 10
HERO Westergas: Bertien van Manen
Closed
Wed April 1 - Sat June 13
“Be Water!”
Cancelled
Fri April 10
18:00 - 23:30
Bongo’s Bingo Amsterdam – Easter weekend special
Cancelled
Wed April 15
20:00 - 22:00
Western – Psychoanalyse & Film
Cancelled
Thu April 16
18:00 - 13:46
Cancelled
Fri April 17 - Sat April 18
World Press Photo Festival
Cancelled
Sat April 25 - Sun April 26
Pacific x Magic System
Cancelled
Sun April 26 - Mon April 27
Koningsnacht op de Westergas 2020
Cancelled
Sun April 26 - Mon April 27
Summer Breeze – Koningsnacht op de Westergas
Cancelled
Mon April 27 - Tue April 28
Cartel Kingsday 2020: Indoor, Outdoor, Day & Night
Cancelled
Mon April 27
10:00 - 18:00
KONINGSDAG TROONOPVOLGERS
Cancelled
Tue April 28
19:15 - 21:15
Feierabendbier – Deutsches Kino
Cancelled
Sun May 3
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Cancelled
Tue May 5
13:00 - 23:00
het vrije westen
Cancelled
Tue May 5 - Wed May 6
Over The Moon x Westerunie x Het vrije Westen
Cancelled
Fri May 8
19:30 - 23:00
Xander Vrienten X Brigitte Kaandorp
Cancelled
Tue May 12 - Wed May 13
Perfect Serve Barshow Amsterdam
Cancelled
Thu May 14
20:00 - 23:00
Dutch Creativity Awards Show 2020
Cancelled
Sat May 16 - Sun May 17
BarberSociety Live 2020 – 5th Anniversary
Cancelled
Sat May 16 - Sun May 17
Bongo’s Bingo at Westerunie #3
Cancelled
Wed May 20 - Sun May 24
het weekend van de Rollende Keukens
Cancelled
Tue May 26
19:15 - 21:15
Nur eine Frau – Deutsches Kino
Cancelled
Wed May 27 - Fri May 29
Evolution Fair
Cancelled
Fri June 5
19:30 - 23:00
Xander Vrienten X Cato van Dijck [MY BABY]
Westergas Terrein
Sun June 7
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sat June 27
10:00 - 21:00
Kunstbende Young Creators Festival
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Tue June 30
19:15 - 21:15
303 – Detsches Kino
Westergas Terrein
Sun July 5
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sat July 25 - Sun July 26
Milkshake festival
Westergas Terrein
Sun August 2
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Gashouder
Thu August 6 - Sun August 9
Unfair20
Gashouder
Fri August 28 - Sat August 29
IAMEXPAT FAIR
Westergas Terrein
Sun September 6
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun September 6
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun October 4
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun November 1
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun November 29
12:00 - 18:00
Sinterklaas Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun December 13
12:00 - 18:00
Funky Xmas Market