Event
Location
Tickets
Dates
Ijscuypje
Fri November 1 - Sun March 1
KAASFONDUE EXTRAORDINAIRE
Gashouder
Fri January 10 - Wed February 5
Skalar
Meterhuisje Pop-up
Fri January 17 - Sat February 15
#MYOWNGENDER – Sevilay Maria
RadioRadio
Thu January 30 - Fri January 31
Amandla & Saba
Gashouder
Thu January 30
10:00 - 10:40
Scholieren Skalar
WesterUnie
Fri January 31 - Sat February 1
De Danshal x Wasserette – XL
RadioRadio
Fri January 31 - Sat February 1
Jetti & Post
Gashouder
Fri January 31
21:30 - 22:30
skalar liveshow
Gashouder
Fri January 31
11:45 - 12:25
Scholieren Skalar
WesterUnie
Sat February 1 - Sun February 2
The Gardens of Babylon // Back to the Roots
Gashouder
Sat February 1 - Sun February 2
Audio Obscura x Skalar w/ Peggy Gou
RadioRadio
Sat February 1 - Sun February 2
Jasper Wolff & JP Enfant
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Sat February 1
17:00 - 13:21
M – Fritz Lang
Westergas Terrein
Sun February 2
12:00 - 18:00
valentines market
Gashouder
Sun February 2
20:00 - 21:00
skalar final liveshow
Westergas Terrein
Sun February 2
12:00 - 18:00
Docking Station x Sunday Market
Brouwerij Troost
Mon February 3
20:30 - 23:00
Troost Oud West Pubquiz
RadioRadio
Thu February 6 - Fri February 7
Coco Maria & Palo Santo Discos
Westergas Terrein
Thu February 6
17:30 - 20:00
Deutch im abend mit Docker #30 Lukas Kreibig
Westergas Terrein
Fri February 7
18:00 - 02:00
WESTERFÊTE
Zuiveringshal West
Fri February 7 - Sun February 9
little italy
RadioRadio
Sat February 8 - Sun February 9
Jacques Greene & Martyn Bootyspoon
Gashouder
Mon February 10
20:00 - 00:00
Edison Pop Awards
Brouwerij Troost
Mon February 10
20:30 - 23:00
Troost Oud West Pubquiz
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Wed February 12
19:00 - 21:30
A White, White Day – Hoe lees ik een film?
RadioRadio
Thu February 13 - Fri February 14
Luca Durán & Iggy P
WesterUnie
Thu February 13
17:00 - 23:00
Afterwork-Westergasterras+Westerunie& Westerliefde
RadioRadio
Fri February 14 - Sat February 15
Some Chemistry, Shmlss & Bordello Soundsystem
Brouwerij Troost
Mon February 17
20:30 - 23:00
Troost Oud West Pubquiz
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Wed February 19
20:00 - 22:00
Les Neiges du Kilimandjaro – Psychoanalyse & Film
WesterUnie
Thu February 20 - Fri February 21
Vuse 2020
WesterUnie
Fri February 21 - Sat February 22
Roda da Holanda @ Westerunie – Carnaval Brasileiro
WesterUnie
Sat February 22 - Sun February 23
Papi Chulo – Amsterdam
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Tue February 25
19:15 - 21:15
Das schönste Paar – Deutsches Kino
WesterUnie
Sat February 29
18:00 - 23:30
Bongo’s Bingo Amsterdam at WesterUnie
Westergas Terrein
Sun March 1
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Machinegebouw
Fri March 6 - Sun March 15
A Perfect day
Westergas Terrein
Mon March 9 - Mon March 23
Kermis
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Thu March 12 - Sun March 15
Roze Filmdagen
Gashouder
Fri March 13 - Sun March 15
Amsterdam Coffee Festival
Gashouder
Fri March 20 - Sun March 22
amsterdam Wine festival
Zuiveringshal West
Sat March 21 - Sun March 22
engaged
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Wed March 25
20:00 - 22:00
De kinderen van juf Kiet – Psychoanalyse & Film
Gashouder
Tue March 31
09:00 - 19:00
REVOLUTION Conference 2020
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Tue March 31
19:15 - 21:15
Der Vorname – Deutsches Kino
Gashouder
Sat April 4
10:00 - 17:00
IAMEXPAT FAIR
Westergas Terrein
Sun April 5
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Wed April 8 - Sun April 12
Unfair Amsterdam
WesterUnie
Fri April 10
18:00 - 23:30
Bongo’s Bingo Amsterdam – Easter weekend special
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Wed April 15
20:00 - 22:00
Western – Psychoanalyse & Film
Westergas Terrein
Thu April 16
18:00 - 13:46
World Press Award Show
Westergas Terrein
Fri April 17 - Sat April 18
World Press Photo Festival
WesterUnie
Mon April 27 - Tue April 28
Cartel Kingsday 2020: Indoor, Outdoor, Day & Night
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Tue April 28
19:15 - 21:15
Feierabendbier – Deutsches Kino
Westergas Terrein
Sun May 3
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Tue May 5
13:00 - 23:00
het vrije westen
WesterLiefde
Tue May 12 - Wed May 13
Perfect Serve Barshow Amsterdam
Gashouder
Thu May 14
20:00 - 23:00
Dutch Creativity Awards Show 2020
Westergas Terrein
Sat May 16 - Sun May 17
BarberSociety Live 2020 – 5th Anniversary
Westergas Terrein
Wed May 20 - Sun May 24
het weekend van de Rollende Keukens
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Tue May 26
19:15 - 21:15
Nur eine Frau – Deutsches Kino
Zuiveringshal West
Wed May 27 - Fri May 29
Evolution Fair
Westergas Terrein
Sun June 7
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sat June 27
10:00 - 21:00
Kunstbende Young Creators Festival
Bioscoop Het Ketelhuis
Tue June 30
19:15 - 21:15
303 – Detsches Kino
Westergas Terrein
Sun July 5
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sat July 25 - Sun July 26
Milkshake festival
Westergas Terrein
Sun August 2
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun September 6
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun September 6
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun October 4
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun November 1
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun November 29
12:00 - 18:00
Sinterklaas Market
Westergas Terrein
Sun December 13
12:00 - 18:00
Funky Xmas Market