Event
Location
Tickets
Dates
Cancelled
Sat April 4 - Sun April 5
Pacific x Caramel
Cancelled
Fri April 10
18:00 - 23:30
Bongo’s Bingo Amsterdam – Easter weekend special
Cancelled
Sat April 25 - Sun April 26
Pacific x Magic System
Cancelled
Sun April 26 - Mon April 27
Koningsnacht op de Westergas 2020
Cancelled
Sun April 26 - Mon April 27
Summer Breeze – Koningsnacht op de Westergas
Cancelled
Mon April 27 - Tue April 28
Cartel Kingsday 2020: Indoor, Outdoor, Day & Night
Cancelled
Tue May 5
13:00 - 23:00
het vrije westen
Cancelled
Tue May 5 - Wed May 6
Over The Moon x Westerunie x Het vrije Westen
Cancelled
Fri May 8
19:30 - 23:00
Xander Vrienten X Brigitte Kaandorp
Cancelled
Sat May 16 - Sun May 17
Bongo’s Bingo at Westerunie #3
Cancelled
Wed May 20 - Sun May 24
het weekend van de Rollende Keukens
Cancelled
Fri June 5
19:30 - 23:00
Xander Vrienten X Cato van Dijck [MY BABY]
Westergas Terrein
Sat July 25 - Sun July 26
Milkshake festival